top of page
  • lisa24791

MSDH COVID-19 Drive-Through Site Closures for Thursday

Immunization Records

Due to the threat of severe weather on Thursday, the Mississippi State Department of Health (MSDH) announces the following closures for drive-through vaccination sites. CLOSED ALL DAY Desoto County Panola County Lafayette County Washington County Hinds County Rankin County Warren County Claiborne County CLOSING AT 11 A.M. Lee County Oktibbeha County Lowndes County Neshoba County Jones County Forrest County CLOSING AT 11:30 A.M. Lawrence County Adams, Harrison, Jackson, and Sharkey/Issaquena county sites will be open as scheduled. If you have an appointment at a closed site tomorrow, you will receive information about your rescheduled appointment date by e-mail, text or phone message in the next few days. Follow MSDH by e-mail and social media at


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page