top of page
  • lisa24791

The Co-Lin Foundation Hall of Fame

The Co-Lin Foundation inducted 12 new members into its Hall of Fame. Those inducted for the 2019 class pictured on left with Co-Lin President Dr. Jane Hulon Sims (left) were from left: Mary Jane James of McCall Creek, Deborah and Steven Ammann of Mendenhall, Don Underwood of Brookhaven, and Gene Haas representing the Foundation. Not pictured was the Foundation for the Mid South representative.

Those inducted for the 2020 class pictured on right with Dr. Jane Hulon Sims (left) were from left: Camille Johnston representing the Wesson Presbyterian Church, Bill and Martha Salters of Natchez, Phillip and Lacey Wheeler of Meadville, Catti Beals representing Second Chance Mississippi, and Dennis Ammann representing Peoples Bank. Not pictured were George T. Mercier of Wesson and G.T. Mercier III of Houston, Texas.



bottom of page