top of page
  • lisa24791

Chamber announces new officers

Wesson Chamber

Wesson Trustmark manager Marilyn Britt, also a bank vice president, will serve as president of the Wesson Chamber of Commerce during 2021, her second round as leader of the organization.

The Chamber's other officers for the year are local real estate executive Stephen Ashley, vice president; Co-Lin administrator Deemie Letchworth, secretary; and Copiah County citizen leader and activist Nora Berch, treasurer.

The Chamber 2021 board members are Dr.Stephanie Duguid, Dr. Brent Duguid, Phillip Knight, Kayla Williams, Ken Sullivan and Dr. Steven Liverman.


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page