top of page
  • lisa24791

WAC Graduates Sixty Seniors

WAC Graduation

Wesson Attendance Center graduated sixty seniors in its Class of 2021 -- two with highest honors, ten with high honors, twelve with honors and eighteen Beta Club members, including 12 recognized in the three honors categories, in commencement ceremonies last month at Co-Lin's Stone Stadium.

Kayla Alama Barfield and Larson Pouncey Lewis, who had the highest honors, were the Salutatorian and Valedictorian and among Beta Club member graduates, addressed the audience, presenting their thoughts on the future following graduation.

Diplomas were presented by Stephanie Allen, Tommy Clopton, Barbie Roberson and Dale Granger to:

  • High honors graduates O'Koya Jaimere Barlow, Marisa Johana Becerra, Victoria Grace Benton, William Cooper Brinson, Mallory Rose Chavez, Richard Conner Diamond, Carsyn Caroline Earls, Anna Tess Holley, Kanzie Michelle Sullivan and Chaney Breanna Westbrook.

  • Honors graduates Dakota Lane Brown, Katlyn Michelle Caponis, Laynee Grace Crapps, Kaitlyn Brooke Davison, Heaven Celeste Howard, Avery Chayse Kyle, Shelby Leigh Ann Martin, Chloee Grace McManus, Katie Grace Papizan, Connor Allen Renfroe, Ella Maria Silvan and Aubree Leigh Smith.

  • Beta Club members Maicie Lashay Bell, Nicholas Antrell Edwards, Kaleigh Breann Frederick, Anessa Arie Harris, Abby Dannielle Harrison, Stacy Chanta Ruth Martin, Brayden Michael Nicholson and Cory Jermayne Thompson, Jr. Barfield and Lewis and High honor and Honor graduates Barlow, Becerra, Bell, Benton, Brinson, Brown, Chavez, Davidson, Holley and Westbrook were also recognized as Beta Club members.

  • Dual diploma graduates were Valedictorian Lewis and Travis Jason Walker, who also completed studies at Co-Lin.

  • Graduates Brady Jasper Alford, Austin Charles Arbaugh, Christopher Shawn Arbaugh, Timothy Alexander Bergeron, Jalen Terian Butler, Chandler Tate Byrd, Alyssa Nicole Carraway, Hannah Nicole Chinn, Andrew Dylan Cotten, Emily Katherine Covington, Jason Cotez Edwards, Jr., Mason Gregory Elkins, , Terrence Dujuan Haley, Elana Kay Hisaw, Preston Tyler Lee, Peyton Michael Lewis, Madaliene Love McReynolds, Derek Mora, Emily Grace Ponder, Caleb Christopher Roberts, Cody Blaine Roberts, Koby Lynn Roberts, Antrelle Ladarius Sims, Orlando Tashay Smith, Jr., Cody Dylan Sylvest, James Zephyr West and Austin Nicholas Wilkinson.


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page