top of page
  • Wesson News

Winter scholars

William Winter Scholars from Co-Lin honored at the 2020 Literary and Cinema Celebration sponsored by the college at Natchez were (left to right) Wesson Campus sophomore Emily Warren from Brandon, Wesson Campus instructor Kenny Bizot from Wesson, Simpson County Center instructor Bryon Conville from Florence, Simpson County Center sophomore Chloe White from Magee, Natchez Campus sophomore Xavian Lewis from Natchez, and Natchez Campus faculty/staff member Tiffany Woods from Natchez.Each Winter Scholar is chosen by his or her educational institution as the most outstanding student or faculty member in the humanities division.

bottom of page